Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Bought my first car here and it was a smooth and easy process. Salesman, Jim Abel, was awesome and I highly recommend his service. Cars are priced very well here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Absolutely the best auto purchase experience I’ve ever had. Can’t say enough good things about the staff and management. Very knowledgeable sales and service staff. I would highly recommend VADEN INFINITI of Hilton Head to anyone looking for a new, certified or used automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Very pleasant ready to hep you. Good business skill and very knowledgeable about the business They is upfront with you on the sale price of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Working with Sandy was great. I bought a used Ford but felt like I was shopping in a higher bracket. Everything was honest, up front, laid back, comfortable, first class. Very much a cut above prior dealership experiences I've had. Also, Sandy knew the car I was buying like he'd driven it 100 times. I also met Chris the GM and he was equally laid back and pleasant. Very smooth and quick financing process with Lance. I feel like I got a great price on a great car and had an excellent experience throughout. Couldn't ask for anything ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Professionalism courtesy And dependability. Answered every question and continues to show superior support with purchase from over a month ago. It was a great experience from the initial contact person, Crystal, through the purchasing of the vehicle with the sales person, Sandy, Who continues to answer every question and call.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

My wife and I travelled from Charleston to test drive a QX60 we were interested in. The entire staff made the process very easy and would highly recommend. Sandy, Chris, and Lance helped get us in our new car at the price we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Sandy made the sale for his dealership, very professional, very patient, very knowledgeable, very professional, no pressure. Sandy was the most enjoyable part of our dealing with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

My wife and I tested half a dozen vehicles chose the QX 50 love this suv Jim Abel made buying a new car a pleasure thanks Jim and the team at Hilton Head INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I traveled from Greenville SC to purchase a car from INFINITI OF HILTON HEAD, and Sandy was my salesman, He made me feel very welcome; I really appreciate his honesty and integrity; we don't find that very often these days. This entire business is a 5 star operation. Thank you Sandy for your service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

After finding the car I wanted online at this dealership, they made the negotiation and the transaction super easy. Would highly recommend Sandy as a salesperson and this dealership as a whole!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Have had excellent experiences with both the sale of my QX50 and the service staff. Sandy was very low key and made the purchase a very positive event. Would go back to him in the future. The service people made follow up visits a pleasure and easy to set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Sandy Hunter was as good a salesman as we have dealt with. No pressure, no bs; we appreciated that. Sandy gets our highest rating. Our thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Jim Abel was great to work with. He answered all of our questions, showed us what we wanted to see, and sold us a car with no pressure. It was an easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

To: Dealer Rater From: Charlotte Jones Subject: Dealer Ratings I recently bought a car from INFINITI of Hilton Head located in Bluffton, SC . The following people were instrumental in helping me with my purchase: Jim Abel, Madeline Waite, Teresa Semmier, Neil Johnson, and Calvin Stevenson. They get a 5 Star Plus rating! I love my Inifiniti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

I have bought many cars over the last 3 decades.Had not considered an Infinity automobile prior to this purchase.Zack did an excellent job of explaining the product.There was never a feeling that we were being over sold.After our initial visit,Zack was prompt in identifying a car that met out needs. The process of buying the QX 80 was the best car purchase that I can recall. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

Zack explained everything in easy terms . He gave me a couple of options. I found just what I needed for comfort. Love my 2019 QX 80!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

2nd best car buying experience of my life today. The 1st, the last car I purchased from the INFINITI of Hilton Head team. My salesman Zack took the time to understand my requirements for a new vehicle and exceeded them. His knowledge of the Q50 Sport made my decision to buy easy. Thank you, INFINITI of Hilton Head Team for the awesome car buying experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Went back to them after last purchase. Sandy makes everything so easy and Chris was super nice! Teresa makes the paperwork a breeze. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Began at Nissan to investigate a Murano. Nice salesman, Cory, showed me vehicle & took me for a test drive. Did not care for Murano at all. Cory walked me next door to Infinity & introduced me to salesman, Jim Abel. Jim literally spent hours going over QX50 describing features & taking test drive. I was not looking in luxury price range, but was sold. Jim & finance worked with me to make arrangements I was comfortable with. Vehicle brought in by next day from another dealer. I’m a “Happy Camper”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Salesman was responsive and knowledgeable. Manager offered a variety of financing options. Overall, the experience was very good. I don't usually like the car-buying process, but this one was an exception.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

If you're in the market for an Infinity definitely buy from Zack Weaver at Hilton Head Infinity. He is knowledge and very helpful. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions and made me very confident in my purchase. Ms. Teresa Semmler completed my financing and she was so helpful and kind. I highly recommend Hilton Head Infinity and Their amazing staff!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2019

Excellent service knowledge staff wonderful experience. We have purchased multiple cars from Jim Abel over the past 10 years always a pleasure to do business with. High recommend seeing Jim when in the market for a vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

Excellent service knowledge staff wonderful experience. We have purchased multiple cars from Jim Abel over the past 10 years always a pleasure to do business with. High recommend seeing Jim when in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

I was very pleased with Vaden INFINITI! It was a perfect way of purchasing a vehicle. It was practically painless! They were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable....from Zach Weaver (salesman) to Theresa Semmler( who closed the deal)! I highly recommend Vaden INFINITI whether you are buying a new or a used car/SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

Did most of the work i.e., desires, negotions, with dealer via phone and online. This worked well for me. JIM Abel did excellent job helping me understand the various models in order to narrow my decision. I got what I wanted. This is my second INFINITI. It is a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

I'm in a hurry, I was in and out of there in less than a hour with a new dream car, fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Buying a car is usually such a hassle, but Jim and the whole finance team were great. Jim went above and beyond to help us close the deal and to make sure we were happy with every aspect of our new QX80

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Great service at INFINITI of Hilton Head. Jim was very helpful! The process was quick and the entire experience was smooth. I would recommend HH INFINITI to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Good customer service, greeted me, show me what I was looking for. didn't feel out of place. like the dealership down the road, that I spent 30min looking at vehicles and no one came to assist thanks again Mr Weaver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2019

Very straightforward and knowledgeable but no pressure. Good pricing also. The experience compelled us to purchase here rather than online. It was definitely the right decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

Zack was super helpful and knowledgeable in the truck buying process. We’re very thankful for his and the entire infinit teams assistance making today’s auto buying process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Excellent dealership with state of the art facilities, timely service, pressureless sales staff (that’s how I felt working with Sandy), and a finance department who is capable of competing with anyone when it comes to earning your business. I am truly grateful for receiving the level service (from all departments) that I consistently get when visiting Infinity of Hilton Head.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2019

Went looking for new car at 4 different Dealerships in area Bluffton’s Savannah and Beaufort This dealership gets 5 stars Thanks too Sandy Chris and Teresa Other dealers did not compare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

Infinity of Hiltonhead exceeded my expectations and made my car buying process as enjoyable as possible. Sandy Hunter, my sales rep, was very patient and answered all questions he really new his product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Sandy and I have known each other for 7.5 years and I wouldn’t see anyone else at Vaden INFINITI to lease my new vehicles! David is also a great GM and has a great team behind him with Crystal and Chris as BDC and Sales Managers! Look forward to picking up my new QX50 when it arrives next week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Sandy and Chris did a outstanding job. They worked hard to gain my business and made sure we were happy with our new qx50 purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

Have worked with Sandy and Infinity of HH for a long time. My family has bought 5 cars there. They are friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

This is our second purchase from Vaden and Sandy Hunter. We did not even go looking at any other dealerships. The personalization of your car buying experience is superb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

We have had exceptional service at INFINITI of HH especially thanks to Sandy Hunter. He has given us excellent service and has always gone above and beyond to satisfy our needs. Because of that we have bought 6 vehicles through him and have enjoyed driving them..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Easy transaction with very little haggling on pricing. Gorgeous showroom and customer lounge to enjoy your wait in. Would definitely buy from again and will have the vehicle serviced at their state of the art service facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Sandy took car buying to a whole new level. First time I would call buying a car a great experience. INFINITI of Hilton Head is a first class dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

My husband and I have been trying to hold off buying a new vehicle and having a car payment for a while and one of our vehicles died. Our jobs require us to each have a vehicle. We spoke with Sandy. Told him our must haves, out wants, and our budget. He had a recommendation that was perfect and $10,000 under budget. He eased all the stressers and we had a QX60 the very day our original car died. Could not ask for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Great experience with Sandy educating me on the attributes of the INFINITI. He was professional and patient. Even though I looked at the INFINITI first in my car search, after looking at ten different mid-size SUVs I returned to INFINITI and am glad I did. Sandy and Teresa made the buying process so simple explaining every document and ensuring I was happy with how things were proceeding. I'm very happy with the choice I made in purchasing a 2019 INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

I just purchased a new car from this dealership. The overall experience was remarkable. Everyone I encountered there was friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Sandy Hunter, a multi-year Infinity Award of Excellence Winner, was fantastic to work with. He took the time to truly understand what my wife and I were looking for and quickly paired our needs nicely with a vehicle he had in stock. Once we closed on the car, Sandy spent a considerable amount of time teaching us the features of our new car. The day after we drove the vehicle off the lot, Sandy called to see ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2018

Leon Brown was our Salesman and he went above and beyond. I highly recommend Leon Brown

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

We purchased a new Murano today. EVERYONE at Vaden was an absolute pleasure to work with. Mike was a knowledgeable sales person who knew the product and explained it well; Casey was willing to negotiate fairly and established an excellent price: Katie helped with our insurance: and, the finance department made the details easy. In 60 years of buying cars, this was the most pleasant, efficient and above board transaction I have ever experienced. They are great!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2018

Thely y Melissa tienen un buen servicio. Muy amables y excelentes personas

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2018

We had an unplanned stop at Vaden on our way home from vacation when my Pathfinder alerted me that I had a tire with low pressure—2 nails 🙄 Although they had to fit us into their already packed Saturday service schedule, they never hesitated and were patient with our frustration over the wait time (we tried hard not to direct it at them!). They had a comfortable lounge area, and we were able to watch some World Cup soccer while we waited. Mind you, I was traveling with 4 boys aged 11-16, so kudos to the sales staff who were also very ...

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2018

Buenas tardes

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2018

Leon was my sales rep and he was amazing

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2018

Awsome new facilty, great customer service!! Thank you, David Edreich, for taking care of the warrenty issue, with a smile. We appreciiate it!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2018

I hope that you know what a jewel you have in your saleswoman Jordyn Wall at the Hilton Hrad Nissan store. She has an amazing personality, treats every customer like they are of utmost importance and they are, her work ethic shows it. I appreciate her honesty, sincerity and commitment. If she's not able to help you accomplish your goals at that time then she will be honest and tell you. She exhibits trustworthiness over self service. She would rather not have you sink yourself into oblivion over a purchase just for a commission for herself. Thank you Jordyn ...

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2018
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2018

I bought my 2017 6 months ago and they are very professional! And have been there to answer all my questions! I highly recommend them! They have very good service department and I will continue to have them do all my service and if and I decide to trade in later I will definitely go back to them ! O would recommend them!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2018

Clean and comfortable waiting area. Help full staff

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2018

Just purchased our first Nissan car after driving Lexus for 13 years. The Murano is an excellent automobile. Drives nicely and is very spacious. We really lucked out because our salesperson was Jordyn Wall. She was informative, knowledgeable and there was no pressure to purchase. The entire Vaden experience was very positive!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2013

Sandy was great! We literally spent all day at the dealership looking for the right 2 vehicles. Sandy wasnt pushy and helped guide us to the perfect vehicles for our needs based on our budget. He was friendly informative and patient. I'd recommend working with him anytime if your looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2011

Nick and Joel provided my wife and I with the best auto buying experience possibly. WIth their friendly attitudes and honesty, they made us feel like we were entering into a new family. I will recommend Key INFINITI to everyone I know because of the wasy we were treated by Nick and Joel. Thanks for everything guys and thanks for putting my family in a great vehicle. The QX56 meets all of our wiches and needs. I will buy from Key INFINITI again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2011

After purchasing and leasing cars for numerous years and from numerous dealerships I finally came across Key Infinti - Nick was the most professional and knowledgable car guy I ever met. I will always buy my cars from him and so will my family. Thanks Nick for making a usual challenging and unpleasant experience into one of the best I've ever had !!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review