Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Had a problem with the rear door on the SUV, stopped in and after a short time was on my way, all fixed! Really Nice people with realllllly good skills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Went to look

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Jim Abel was great to work with. He answered all of our questions, showed us what we wanted to see, and sold us a car with no pressure. It was an easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
 

To: Dealer Rater From: Charlotte Jones Subject: Dealer Ratings I recently bought a car from INFINITI of Hilton Head located in Bluffton, SC . The following people were instrumental in helping me with my purchase: Jim Abel, Madeline Waite, Teresa Semmier, Neil Johnson, and Calvin Stevenson. They get a 5 Star Plus rating! I love my Inifiniti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I have bought many cars over the last 3 decades.Had not considered an Infinity automobile prior to this purchase.Zack did an excellent job of explaining the product.There was never a feeling that we were being over sold.After our initial visit,Zack was prompt in identifying a car that met out needs. The process of buying the QX 80 was the best car purchase that I can recall. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Zack explained everything in easy terms . He gave me a couple of options. I found just what I needed for comfort. Love my 2019 QX 80!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Traveling and had an issue with my SUV while in Blufton. Service was kind and thorough with answering my questions. Chris, Sales manager, discussed other questions and concerns I had about CPO Vehicles, and mine in particular.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

2nd best car buying experience of my life today. The 1st, the last car I purchased from the INFINITI of Hilton Head team. My salesman Zack took the time to understand my requirements for a new vehicle and exceeded them. His knowledge of the Q50 Sport made my decision to buy easy. Thank you, INFINITI of Hilton Head Team for the awesome car buying experience!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019
 

Went back to them after last purchase. Sandy makes everything so easy and Chris was super nice! Teresa makes the paperwork a breeze. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review