Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Great polite service , the man Justin Adams and staff did a good job explaining the process of my car and are great sales associates

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

I’ve been denied be everyone in Beaufort and I mean everyone haven’t had a car for two years so I was looking to trade in my street bike because of a fatal accident I witnessed and I want to be around for my kids and wife so then I found Justin and he told me bring it in we will make something happen....right I thought so I gave it a shot packed the kids up and we headed there and was only there two hours and brittnay and Carl worked what ever Walt Disney magic they have ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

The good folks at Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head mean what they say about no one getting denied! My nephew Tyler is super excited about purchasing his first car! Fair, Fast, and Friendly! Thank you Justin and Brittany for great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle, knowledgeable staff that’s very friendly! I definitely recommend anyone looking for a dealership that is friendly and doesn’t pressure you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

These 2 people right here is the best,they will work you until you find the right fit for you,Justin and Tasha thank you guys for everything!, Folks hit these 2 up they got you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Wasn’t sure at first how I would get approved but they worked magic after being out of work Thank you Tracy Justin and Chad. I will be back for all my vehicle purchases!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I had the best service. Thank you Justin Adams, Tracy Williams and Thely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I was recommended by Justin and came in and gave them a try and I’m happy I did my sales girl Brittany got me all my needs and wants. Highly recommended them for all credit situations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I definitely recommend going to Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head! Everyone is very nice and will do everything they can to get you in the vehicle you need!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Justin Tracy and TAHSA helped me get a new vehicle for my 16th birthday and even shipped it to Chicago. I’m truly happy and very thankful for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Huge! Thanks to Justin and Tracy for the killer deal on my vehicle. Loven the new ride.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Vaden Nissan is great! They take the stress out of car shopping and make it a walk in the park! Big thanks to Justin, Tasha, and Tracy for helping me find the right car! I’m loving it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2021

I came in thinking that I couldn't get a vehicle but left with a 2020 challenger I am super excited Justin Tasha and Tracey was amazing. will be a repeat customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jim Abel was an absolute pleasure to work with during our assessment of Infiniti's vehicle offerings. Having prior work experience at a car dealership and currently in the auto parts business we received best in class service. I also tip my hat to the management team at Vaden which Jim represents as the face to the customer. I am far from an easy grader and was very impressed with Jim and the dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

This is my seventh INFINITI bought from HH. I’ve always been treated with respect and felt valued. I’ve never had an issue with any of my automobiles.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

I would like to thank Justin, Tracy, Tasha, and Michael for all the work they did for me on Saturday March, 20. I would have never thought that I would be driving off a lot in a brand new car. I am in awe and I love my new Nissan Kicks. I would recommend this team any day.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

they were nice very helpful and did everything they promised so I would go back everytime

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

The salesperson Tasha was absolutely amazing. She made the process much easier. She fully explained everything all the way down to the service department. Justin was very helpful as well. He went out of his way to see if I needed anything. I guess I saved the best for last Tracy in financing did a good job at getting me the best interest rate possible. Highly recommend vaden Nissan of Hilton head

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

It was Just Amazing, they work as a Team/ Family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Latasha, Justin and Tracy got me in my dream car AND for a bomb.com price!! Thanks so much vaden team, y’all really made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Big Thank You to Justin Tracy and Thely for helping me ride off in style 😎

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

I recommend there very nice people and very helpful I wanna thank Jordan for helping me get a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Thanks Justin Tracy and Eric who told me that today I would drive off in my new ride and I have a 19 frontier that the more I drive it the more I love it. My experience today was the best no pressure and with my credit it was not an issue and to all the staff keep up the good

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

If you’re looking for a good place to purchase a vehicle look no farther!!! Highly satisfied with my experience at vaden Nissan of Hilton head! I had an amazing team of people working with me! Justin, Latasha, and Tracy are AMAZING beyond words!!! Can’t thank Vaden Nissan enough! 🤍

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2021

Thanks to Justin and Valentina for making my car shopping experience easy. They listened to my needs and helped me get the best deal. Recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

I highly recommend vaden Nissan of Hilton, they have great customer service and they made sure I understood everything I was doing as a first time buyer. Ask for Brittany

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

I would like to thank Tasha, Justin and Tracy for my great experience at Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head. They are very professional with great personalities. I'm very happy with my vehicle, Thanks again!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2021

very very helpful and understanding. will definitely recommend to everyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2021

I would like to start of by thanking Justin, Tasha & Tracy for my new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander. Tasha was great handling to get the best deal for me & Great conversations. They get the Job done. I'm very satisfied will be purchasing again in the near future. Recommend this place regardless of your credit. I'm one happy customer😍

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Justin, Tasha, and Tracy are wonderful at what they do. They worked with us and our budget and we’re able to meet all of our needs AND wants. Our car is beautiful and I couldn’t be happier! Thank y’all so much. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

I just Want To Thank My Girl Tasha For Putting Me In My Nice Amazing 2020 Nissan Altima, She ride So Amazing And I Would Recommend Anyone Whose Looking For A Great Ride To Go See Mr. Tracy Or Tasha on 200 Ford Island Rd In Bluffton, They Sure Won’t Disappoint You🥰❤️😘

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership. After a long week of disappointments they definitely worked magic! I highly recommend this dealership. I’d purchase from them again and again! The customer service was incredible you won’t find better service elsewhere. They helped my family out tremendously and I cannot say thank you enough! Thank you for staying late and thanks for the great service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

On behalf of myself an my husband , we would like to thank Ms. Tasha , Justin , and Tracy for putting us in our new 2020 Rogue ... We love it the kids love it!!!!! Again thank you all so much ! YOU GUYS GO CHECK THEM OUT!!!!❤

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2021

This place is amazing. Justin Tasha and Tracy got me in a vehicle when no one else could I went in there thinking I could not get anything and I left there in a 2020 Nissan rogue SV brand new there’s only 5 miles on it. So if you have bad credit go and see them they will get you into a vehicle. I want to think Justin Tasha and Tracy for helping me get into a new vehicle I recommend this place to anybody So if you were in the market for a vehicle go to Vaden Nissan of Hilton ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2021

Justin, Tasha and Tracy were extremely amazing. Thank you so much for all your help and hard work y'all put into getting us a vehicle. They gave us a chance when no one else would and I can't thank them enough! If you find yourself in need of a vehicle and have limited options due to unestablished credit, bad credit or bad marks on your credit history ~ they will do whatever they can to get you in a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2021

Brittany was very helpful and understanding of my situation and got me into a truck I love thank you Brittany

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2021

They are very knowledgeable and friendly. They answer your questions, and take time to explained those answers. Want to thank Justin. But this wouldnt have Happen without Tracy's dedication to details and expertise. I appreciate everyone on that team. Mr. Sargent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Bought my first car here and it was a smooth and easy process. Salesman, Jim Abel, was awesome and I highly recommend his service. Cars are priced very well here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

For starters the customer service is by far the best I’ve had!! I went to 4 different car lots yesterday and was approved for the vehicle I wanted. Not a vehicle they wanted me to have. Pulling up makes you nervous because it’s a big lot a lot of nice cars and in my head I’m like there is no way I’ll be able to leave in any car out here. Not with my luck. But Justin Tasha Tracy and Carl assured me I would be not only be leaving with a car but the car I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

Literally they are amazing 🥺❤️ they truly care too they do everything they can to help you as much as possible, their not like other dealership where they sell you car regardless of apr/ monthly payment they actually care and will help you

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

I came in to the dealership and did not think I would be approved because of bankruptcy, they told me I needed a letter I got it the same day and lefted in a Jeep Wrangler! Tracy was very good and went over all the warranties! Thely was great she showed me all the features! I highly recommend this dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2020

Vaden Nissan of Hilton head is an exceptional establishment to purchase a vehicle from!! They are very professional and honors their word. I have bad credit and I was approved thanks to (Justin, Tasha & Tracy).

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2020

They helped me get financed when no one else could!They are great and they will make sure you get into something! Now I can finally build my credit. Thank you Justin, Natasha, Tracy, and Tony! You guys are very much appreciated! I am sending people your way.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

This was my first time ever financing a vehicle. With that being said, Tracy, Justin, and Brittany made the process not only smooth, but it was truthfully stress free. The trio worked hard to get me the lowest price and payments all while never pressuring me into anything I didn't need. I can honestly say, without hesitation, I'll never buy from another team if I can help it. The pickup truck I purchased is exactly what I wanted. Thank you guys!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

I’ve doubted Mr. Justin when he said he’ll get me approved but I went and gave it a try anyway!! And I got approved I don’t know what Ms. Tasha and Justin did but thank y’all so much!! I’ll be sending a lot of folks their way

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

My first car was a wonderful experience with Justin,Tasha,and Tracey . They stood on their word and got me approved.. "It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas "🎄😂😂😂

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2020

Had a very pleasant experience purchasing our new Jeep from the team at Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head! Justin, Jordan and Tracy did an amazing job making us feel comfortable and getting us into the Jeep we wanted! Thank You Guys so Much!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2020

They were so professional and worked hard on getting me in my truck I have now. just bought my truck yesterday. I will definitely be back to buy another truck from them. Justin and Tasha never pressured me once but did work hard. thanks yall

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Absolutely the best auto purchase experience I’ve ever had. Can’t say enough good things about the staff and management. Very knowledgeable sales and service staff. I would highly recommend VADEN INFINITI of Hilton Head to anyone looking for a new, certified or used automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Love the people! Josh, Tracy, Justin and Thelly are all wonderful people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2020

They where very professional on how they treated my situation and I would love to do and continue to do business with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2020

We would like to thank Justin, Tasha, and Tracy for making our truck buying experience such a quick and painless one. You guys done a wonderful job and we can't thank y'all enough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

Best customer service hands down🥰

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2020

A big thank you to Justin, Tasha & Tracy . Went in there they got me approved quick. Cant wait to pick up my truck today. Very good people. I highly recommend them for your next car purchase ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

Thank you Tracy,Tasha and Justin they went above and beyond after hours to put me into a beautiful 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander !!! They killed it !! If your looking for a steal of a deal go to Vaden NIssan of Hilton Head they will hook it up for you !!! Thanks guys

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2020

My Experience was so good at First I was nervous that I might didn’t get anything but Brittany really made things happy yesterday and I want everybody that have bad Credit or a repossession go and see Brittany she will work with you until she get you in I want to say thank you so much you the best I can’t for get about josh he’s the man he told me to come in I did now I’m riding out in a 2017 Nissan Altima 🥰😍😍🥳🥳🥳🥳

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2020

Came in here they helped us out and was able to get a Jeep. Would totally recommend coming here. Even with bad credit they are helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2020

I called my service advisor Marlon Goodman . Told him what my daughter had to put down and what we could afford. He put me in touch with Tehly and voila my daughter Mhakayla left with a 2019 Nissan Sentra SR. Thanks for all you guys do. You are amazing and definitely rock. 🦾🦾🦾🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2020

Excellent car buying experience! The referral (Justin), the sale (Tasha), the insurance process (Donna), and the closing (Tracey) were quick and painless. HUGE shout-out to Tasha for helping me understand my investment and pairing me with a gorgeous 2020 Nissan Kicks! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

My friend Justin Adams sent me to LaTasha at Vaden Nissan. She was fantastic! So easy to work with and got me into exactly what I was looking for! And a great deal!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

My husband was Stationed near by and me being pregnant I needed a larger vehicle, was referred to come Into the dealership from Justin and Brittany helped me get into my new Nissan Rogue, the whole crew was amazing and I’m forever thankful for my new rogue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

I bought my used corolla here and had bad credit and got approved. Justin told me to come in that they would help even though I didn’t have a lot of money down. Tasha let me test drive a few cars till I fell it love with my used corolla. Thank you vaden

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

I was recommended by Justin Adams and he did not disappoint. After being taken advantage of by another dealership, I messaged Justin on a Sunday, he contacted Ms. LaTasha and she got me in on Monday and out with my 2013 Dodge Journey! The finance manager is wonderful and an all around exceptional experience! I’m definitely going back for any other car buying needs!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

Amazing Dealership! They worked their tails off to make me a believer that I could get into a new car! I had been denied by several others and I was ready to give up, but Vaden put me into a state of new car shock and I'm incredibly happy! Thank you Vaden!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2020

Love my new vehicle! Thanks so much Vaden! Crystal Helped me out so much and then my sales girl Tasha was THE BEST! She took her time and showed me everything about my purchase! The Manager are very knowledgeable and helpful 10/10!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2020

The best place to get a car 🚗🚗🚗!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Very pleasant ready to hep you. Good business skill and very knowledgeable about the business They is upfront with you on the sale price of vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2020

Mark and Marlon in the Service Department always give first-class treatment. They are knowledgeable and good communicators. That is why I always go to Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head to service my Nissan Rouge.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2020

Vaden was absolutely amazing! SOO much better than the last time I bought a car. This time, I was trading in for a newbie. My salesman was Jorge and to say that all expectations were met, is an understatement. The whole process from start to finish was easy going, everyone was friendly and ensuring things got done in a timely manner. As most of you know, car buying isn’t always fun because of the process but I have zero complaints here. Thank you guys so much for making this possible!! I LOVEEE my 2020 Altima ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Working with Sandy was great. I bought a used Ford but felt like I was shopping in a higher bracket. Everything was honest, up front, laid back, comfortable, first class. Very much a cut above prior dealership experiences I've had. Also, Sandy knew the car I was buying like he'd driven it 100 times. I also met Chris the GM and he was equally laid back and pleasant. Very smooth and quick financing process with Lance. I feel like I got a great price on a great car and had an excellent experience throughout. Couldn't ask for anything ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Professionalism courtesy And dependability. Answered every question and continues to show superior support with purchase from over a month ago. It was a great experience from the initial contact person, Crystal, through the purchasing of the vehicle with the sales person, Sandy, Who continues to answer every question and call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

My wife and I travelled from Charleston to test drive a QX60 we were interested in. The entire staff made the process very easy and would highly recommend. Sandy, Chris, and Lance helped get us in our new car at the price we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2020

We worked with Jorge on the purchase of our truck! We initially arrived for a truck we had found online that we had our hearts set on. We had already set up pre-approval for it and we were excited. When we got to the dealership it was no longer available and we were pretty upset. However, Jorge worked with us to find more trucks in the same price range. He found us an even better than the one we went there to see that wasn’t online yet because it was new to their inventory. He worked hard to get ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2020

If anyone is looking to get in to a new ride this is the place give josh Brittany and Tracy a chance you will not regret it those guys are very nice honest and hardworking

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Sandy made the sale for his dealership, very professional, very patient, very knowledgeable, very professional, no pressure. Sandy was the most enjoyable part of our dealing with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2020

I love this place great people that works for you !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2020

Brand new Car Amazing Ms Thely Daust is a great. A true miracle worker I was upside down on my car. She was able to get me in to a brand new car. She is the absolute best I couldn’t recommend anyone else. There is nothing she can’t do. She is so patient and caring. I still can’t believe she got me in a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2020

5 stars great service , awesome people

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 4, 2020

Great service department, friendly staff throughout

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2020

5 Stars. Crystal is Awesome! Wonderful Service, & Very Knowledgable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Excellent customer service ,

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

We Love Crystal!! ❤️She is Fabulous !!🙌100%

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2020

Had such a great experience here that I had to share. I stopped by Nissan today just to peek around And I had all my questions answered my such an informative sales team. I’ll definitely head back when I’m ready to buy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2020

The sales and service team here are outstanding! I highly recommend Vaden Nissan of HH to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Special thanks to Crystal B. for the personalized and exceptional customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

My wife and I tested half a dozen vehicles chose the QX 50 love this suv Jim Abel made buying a new car a pleasure thanks Jim and the team at Hilton Head INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

I just want to say thank you so much to Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head!!! Excellent customer service!! Chad was a perfect sales man, really listened to my needs and my budget and we got a great car!! They were also so very nice to my kids while we were there!!! If your looking to buy, go here they are awesome!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2020

excelente servicio al cliente y sus mecanicos muy profesionales

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2020

Excelente, muy buena experiencia!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2020

Very good service!!!!!😎🤗🤗🤗

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2020

Great customer service, totally recommend!! Happy customer here!! 😃

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2020

Best dealership in the whole Low Country!!! Come and see us!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I traveled from Greenville SC to purchase a car from INFINITI OF HILTON HEAD, and Sandy was my salesman, He made me feel very welcome; I really appreciate his honesty and integrity; we don't find that very often these days. This entire business is a 5 star operation. Thank you Sandy for your service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

After finding the car I wanted online at this dealership, they made the negotiation and the transaction super easy. Would highly recommend Sandy as a salesperson and this dealership as a whole!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2019

Benny Young was amazing today! He helped me a lot with making the car buying process SO EASY! Thanks again Benny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Have had excellent experiences with both the sale of my QX50 and the service staff. Sandy was very low key and made the purchase a very positive event. Would go back to him in the future. The service people made follow up visits a pleasure and easy to set up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2019

Had service today. An oil change and a noise in the rear. They checked out the noise. they heard it but couldn't find the caise. thry checked out the safety of the Rouge and we rescheduled when I had more time tk spent. Looking out after the cusromer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Sandy Hunter was as good a salesman as we have dealt with. No pressure, no bs; we appreciated that. Sandy gets our highest rating. Our thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2019

Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head it’s an amazingly beautiful dealership! We have a wonderful team here ready to help y’all for all y’all vehicle needs new or used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

Jim Abel was great to work with. He answered all of our questions, showed us what we wanted to see, and sold us a car with no pressure. It was an easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

To: Dealer Rater From: Charlotte Jones Subject: Dealer Ratings I recently bought a car from INFINITI of Hilton Head located in Bluffton, SC . The following people were instrumental in helping me with my purchase: Jim Abel, Madeline Waite, Teresa Semmier, Neil Johnson, and Calvin Stevenson. They get a 5 Star Plus rating! I love my Inifiniti!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review