Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019
 

Sandy Hunter was as good a salesman as we have dealt with. No pressure, no bs; we appreciated that. Sandy gets our highest rating. Our thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Came prepared with an out the door price. We looked over the vehicle and found it essentially pristine. Aside from a very minor issue, we found the deal to be well below average as pricing goes. Thanks to Barry and staff for honoring the internet price. All in all a very good buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

Had a problem with the rear door on the SUV, stopped in and after a short time was on my way, all fixed! Really Nice people with realllllly good skills.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 

Went to look

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019
 

Jim Abel was great to work with. He answered all of our questions, showed us what we wanted to see, and sold us a car with no pressure. It was an easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019
 

To: Dealer Rater From: Charlotte Jones Subject: Dealer Ratings I recently bought a car from INFINITI of Hilton Head located in Bluffton, SC . The following people were instrumental in helping me with my purchase: Jim Abel, Madeline Waite, Teresa Semmier, Neil Johnson, and Calvin Stevenson. They get a 5 Star Plus rating! I love my Inifiniti!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019
 

I have bought many cars over the last 3 decades.Had not considered an Infinity automobile prior to this purchase.Zack did an excellent job of explaining the product.There was never a feeling that we were being over sold.After our initial visit,Zack was prompt in identifying a car that met out needs. The process of buying the QX 80 was the best car purchase that I can recall. Job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019
 

Zack explained everything in easy terms . He gave me a couple of options. I found just what I needed for comfort. Love my 2019 QX 80!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review