Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you so much to Justin Adams on our purchase you made the transaction so easy and smooth. Asked about a car that morning and had it delivered 2.5 hours away to my driveway that same day. If you are shopping for a new car be sure to ask for Justin he is not your typical pushy salesman just there to help make it an easy process and get you what you want.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2022

I just want to say thanks to Justin for being really nice and good at his Job for finding me the perfect truck it took some Time and a process but thanks to him it was posible , thanks brother your the man 👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

I really wanna say thanks to Justin, Tracy and Chris they are the best they really did a good job I’m in love with my new INFINITI already I’ll be sending more customers to you guys 🤟🏽🖤

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2022

I gotta say it, yesterday I went to this place and Justin Adams ,Tracy Chris got me a great deal and my credit is not that good, and im really happy with what he got for me, only in 2 hours I was already with my car and insurance. Thanks for everything Justin you’re the best🔥😎. 👌If anyone wants a car just pass by and talk to Justin I really recommend him, good guy Very professional!!✅🚘@[1979897678898294:11809:]

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2022

I would like to give a shout out to Justin, Chris, and Tracy for how amazing they were with me, and how hard they worked! Even when everything taking forever, they still got me in a car and I absolutely love it! I will definitely be buying my cars from them from now on! Thank you y’all so much for what you do!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2022

If u looking for your next vehicle, go talk to Justin down at Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head and don’t worry with his Big Dog Tracy trust me they will get you RIDING!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

thank you Justin Tracy and Scott very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

This dealership has been a constant professional in the years I have service. They unlike some other dealerships on the island are not consistent with great service. I will continue to your customer. Great services.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Staff is knowledgeable and listens to customers vehicle issues. And assist me in making those decisions. They never put pressure on me to purchase more services than I could afford. He was very helpful in every detail.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

Justin went above and beyond to find me and my family the perfect vehicle.. Even with me being so pickey!! Thanks again Justin and the Nissan team . Loving my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very happy with my experience, I knew what I wanted as far as my interest rate , what I was willing to pay exc and I left with exactly that . Phenomenal customer service department; you are greeted as soon as you walk in the door, very professional people who are great at their job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Just the right amount of time spent during this car buying process , they will take great care of you and make a normally stressful experience quick and easy . Great customer service , phenomenal sales team

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2022

Thank you so much Vaden Nissan of Hilton head. You guys are the best and a special thank you to Justin adams

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great customer service, short wait time, and great recommendations. Will definitely go back here again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

Thelly was an absolute joy to work with , highly recommend her for all your Nissan needs. Couldn’t have asked for an easier and better experience , it’s nice to talk to those who really seem to love what they do !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

They treated me well , down to earth . Our experience was great . I will definitely be sending my friends and family here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

Thely and the Vaden team were awesome. My buying experience was so easy from beginning to end! Would highly recommend! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2022

Man when I say Justin Telly and Tracy are miracle workers. They helped me in the best way possible thanks. And Tasha she took her time with me cause I honestly did not know what I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Quick service , not having to wait hours like I have at past dealership , efficient as well as friendly staff, have zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

The staff here is super friendly and professional. Jay Vermilyea made the car buying process feel like a breeze! I love my new 2021 Rogue!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Jay was great! He really listened to what I wanted and was super professional. I definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

Thank you to Justin ,Tracy and Latasha for all your help getting me into my first vehicle Financed on my own. The three of them were very helpful and patient finding me something that fit my budget and I I’m very happy with my purchase. Great customer service thanks guys!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

Justin and Tracy were amazing got us in a car we love and the best and fastest experience we ever had they really care about their customers highly recommend to go there to get a vehicle thank yall again 💐

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

I came in for a used vehicle to fit my budget. I was to say Latasha and Tracy worked so hard to find me what I could afford. Thank you so much for helping me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

This is our second car buying experience from Vaden Nissan..Justin was so helpful and friendly he answered all of my questions and never made me feel pressured into making a decision. Tracy was also amazing and made the process of getting me approved seem effortless. I wouldn't want to buy a car from anyone else. Thank you I love my new ride!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Justin Tracy and Tasha are the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Justin Tasha Tracy got me a good deal and I'm are happy with my car

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2022

Love the sales and service team, great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Kirsten was the best, professional and gave me awesome customer service L. Woogey Jay

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

If you want excellent service I recommend you go see Bernard Glover @ Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head. I promise you, you won't be disappointed. He's the best!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Justin Tasha Tracy got me a good deal and im happy with my purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Justin Tasha Tracy got me a good deal and I'm happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Crystal was very knowledgeable, as well as helpful .. I’ll def be back !!! Thanks for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

It was wonderful dealing with Justin, Tasha and Tracy. Y'all are so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Crystal was very helpful I definitely recommend going to see her! She helped me find the perfect Nissan Altima! Y'all go see her!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

I appreciate Kirsten being so transparent and up front with me during my visit. It really was a nice experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Hands down Tasha Justin Tracy gave me the best first time buyer experience. I went to another dealership and they wouldn’t help me. I came here and left in my new challenger r/t! I’m so greatful and excited. Go to VADEN and see them today!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Best experience at a car dealer shop i have ever had. I highly recommend this guy Bernard Glover to ANYONE looking for help or just genuinely has questions about what they’re looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Justin Tasha and Tracy got me a good deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

Bernard Glover the service advisor is the BEST. He answered every question that I had and was very detailed, professional and made sure that I received the best service. I highly recommend Bernard at Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

I am originally from the area and my twin sister Kathy was looking for a Rogue. She asked me for my advise and I told her to ask for Justin Telly. I have known him for years as well as Tracey Williams the “finance manager”. They assured me that they would take care of my sister. They went above and beyond and it’s only been a few months but they still mention the service and genuine care that those guys gave and it’s a big deal because you just don’t see that anymore. I would recommend Justin ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

I have bought two cars from here and the service has been wonderful! if you're looking for honesty and efficiency in purchasing a vehicle here I would highly recommend Justin, Telly and Tracy as a informative and helpful team. I've had experience in the past with purchasing a new vehicle and appreciate the speedy and thorough work they do here! Thanks for my new Armada, I wouldn't have bought it anywhere else! love it!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

I absolutely love the staff & the level of service provided by Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head! Crystal Todaro & her colleagues go above & beyond to ensure every client is treated like their most important client! I highly recommend giving Crystal a call!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2022

my service advisor was Benard Glover he was awesome very knowledgeable and helpful I would definitely recommend you ask for him when you visit vaden.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

I visited Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head, Kirsten made my experience a great n pleasing one ☺️ I just went to get all the info to purchase a vehicle for my big family and she was so respectful with a smile and you can tell she was genuine. But the staff was great the experience was great and because of Kirsten I will be back to purchase my family car soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

I was looking to buy a new car. Kisten was awesome. She answer all my questions and She was very helpful . I will definitely buy a car here because of her.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

I plan on buying a vehicle next month and Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head was my first and last stop!!! Thanks to Kirsten Sheftall and the great staff, I will be returning next month to purchase a vehicle. No need to look no further.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

Visited Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head. Kirsten was awesome. Will be back to purchase my next vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

INFINITI has the friendliest staff and the best service department in the area. Jay went above and beyond to make sure we left in a car we absolutely loved!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

We bought several cars here now , we have a great experience with Justin in Facebook and we meet with Telly and Tracy they were very helpful and made us feel like family . We just bought our Nissan Armada that fits to our family needs . We highly recommend Vaden Nissan Of Hilton Head to all our family and friends. If you need a car new or used ask for Justin & Telly And also the service department are very helpful people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Great experience with the purchase of my car. Super easy to work with and very knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Vaden Nissan got the job done for me to get in a car thanks to Justin Tracy and Latasha for helping me get in this great car

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2021

Hands down Mark in service is the Best! I communicated this morning with him in a PANIC because one of my tires was losing air.. he QUICKLY got me in after work today and I'm almost home in Savannah from the island. Thanks a million 💋

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

Friendly service , always a great experience. Will definitely be sending my family and friends here. I came in with tons of questions and they were all answered and everything explained to me as well these people really go out of their way to help you .

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2021

Great place to go. Super friendly and will give you the best deal

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

All around great experience, very friendly and knowledgeable staff that made our experience absolutely wonderful. My questions were answered and explained in detail which I also appreciated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Thanks to these guys for making sure every single detail was explained and demonstrated, and very well done so I might add!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Thank you all so much for making our experience so warm and amazing! We have never smiled so much while spending so much money! Will be coming back and sending anyone I know looking to you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Extremely rare to find but they are a Honest and very dependable group at this dealer!! Can’t thank everyone here enough for all the help!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Quick efficient , great experience and extremely knowledgeable/helpful!! Will definitely be back and sending everyone I know here!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

I want to thanks to Valentina & Justin for helping me and getting me in a better car and accepting my trade in 100% recommended Thanks both the Help

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2021

Thelly Paid attention to my needs , great experience, very quick and efficient, not pressured . They made my car buying experience hassle free and stress free

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

where to start...1st never met Justin before,ever..dude went above and beyond and treated me like family..the messaging back and forth and the work he put in is outstanding...Telly is a butterfly filled with fire...she got at least 3000 steps in from the time I got there till she handed me the keys and walked me thru the entire process literally ..Tasha and their finance officer made sure to give little ole me the best possible deal they could you guys rock,definitely will be returning and spreading the word for any transportation needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

A dedicated Service Team at Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head. Jim and his team take pride on the service they deliver. As always, the staff is knowledgeable and courteous. I was provide a thorough description of the work to be performed. They kept me informed about the procedures and recommendations. Over all a great job! Thanks Jim and service team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service was done in a timely manner. Very pleased with the courteous staff and pleasant waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Excellent service and sales experience with INFINITI of Hilton Head! We are 22+ year Inifiniti customers and we are glad that we chose INFINITI of Hilton Head for our sales and service! Thanks INFINITI of Hilton Head!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Too service. Always friendly And easy to work with. My Infinity has 127,000 miles and runs like a new car because of infinity of HH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Courteous, professional services. Personnel were friendly and very knowledgeable in all areas of the products available at the dealership. I had a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Great place thely got me a good deal on a new pathfinder. High recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

BEST HELPERS OF ALL TIME GOES TO JUSTIN AND TASHA FOR HELPING ME OUT GETTING THE 2015 INFINITY Q40 3.7 , I REALLY APPRECIATE THE TIME AND EFFORT YOUR ALWAYS RECOMMEND BY ME ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU ‼️🖤

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2021

I want to thank Justin, Telly and Tracy for all their help and excellent work getting my family into our 2014 Buick LaCrosse. I highly recommend Vaden Nissan for all your vehicle needs. 5 stars across the line.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2021

Great place to car shop at. Justin and Mike will get you in a vehicle you like!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Mr Justin and Ms Tasha were phenomenal on helping me find the vehicle of my style Ms Tasha was very knowledgeable as a top salesmanship and ensured I had everything in what I wanted for my new vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2021

Just bought my first SUV today and I just want to say Chad, Justin and Tracy were awesome! Definitely will go back and recommend to friends and family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

this is best dealership by far the staff here and also the experience with one of the best salesman who was very professional and friendly and treated me like family, and worked with me all the way to make sure that I was happy with the deal. so thank you Michael Marshall, Tracy and Justin. for the great help and making my experience one of the best at a dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

they did a really great job on get me in the car I in the Nissan rogue sport think you to justin and Tasha

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, everything was fast and was able to get into vehicle that I actually wanted….Tasha was awesome..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

We had a great experience working with Jay, we appreciated how painless he made our purchasing process. He even delivered our new car to Richmond Hill which saved us a ton of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I just bought the 2021 INFINITI Q50. My sales rep Jay is awesome!! Very helpful and knowledgeable, will definitely come back to him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I love my new car! Jay was amazing to work with and so helpful! It was such a great experience working with him and the other staff at INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

Tasha and Justin were great helping. me buying a car I am so grateful I called them I never thought I would be driving any 2018 car but they helped me make it happen. thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

aaron and I would like to express our gratitude for excellent customer service to Justin Tracy and Tasha. we purchased from them today and couldn't be happier. they were very efficient straight forward no hidden nothing and didn't stop working until we were financed and driving off the lot. we would highly recommend you contacting this dealership and requesting to speak to one of the three best salesperson (Justin Tasha or Tracy). again vaden Nissan we are forever grateful. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Justin and Latasha was great helping us on get a new car for my wife she loves it.they done great they stop until they got the payments and price what we wanted they done a great job we will use them in the future for another purchase.Thanks y’all again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Phenomenal service. Excellent customer service and guidance for car shopping

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

María José and Valeria we’re extremely helpful and patient with me and my expectations I’m happy with my experience and I will recommend Vaden Nissan of Hilton head to all my friends .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I want to thank Justin and Telly they spent countless hours to get me approved for my charger. Most definitely will go back for another car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Want to thank Vaden Nissan of HH their time and professional help in purchasing a vehicle that I needed. Incredibly professional and I was done in a timely manner without any interruption or problems. Definitely recommend anybody who wants to purchase a new or used vehicle to go here they will take care of you. Thank you they Nissan of Hilton head for your help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great place to purchase a vehicle...Staff is very attentive and professional ...definitely recommend this dealership to all looking for an efficient place to purchase

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

Matt was my salesman excellent guy. and mr justin and missTracy made me feel like family and with hard work you can unlock your own blessings.. 5 stars from me will shop there again and again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Went in for service on my 2013 INFINITI left in my new QX 50 Suv. Had a wonderful experience with Jim Abel. Great day, Great sale, Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

I’ve been denied be everyone in Beaufort and I mean everyone haven’t had a car for two years so I was looking to trade in my street bike because of a fatal accident I witnessed and I want to be around for my kids and wife so then I found Justin and he told me bring it in we will make something happen....right I thought so I gave it a shot packed the kids up and we headed there and was only there two hours and brittnay and Carl worked what ever Walt Disney magic they have ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

The good folks at Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head mean what they say about no one getting denied! My nephew Tyler is super excited about purchasing his first car! Fair, Fast, and Friendly! Thank you Justin and Brittany for great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great place to buy a vehicle, knowledgeable staff that’s very friendly! I definitely recommend anyone looking for a dealership that is friendly and doesn’t pressure you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

These 2 people right here is the best,they will work you until you find the right fit for you,Justin and Tasha thank you guys for everything!, Folks hit these 2 up they got you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2021

Wasn’t sure at first how I would get approved but they worked magic after being out of work Thank you Tracy Justin and Chad. I will be back for all my vehicle purchases!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I had the best service. Thank you Justin Adams, Tracy Williams and Thely.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I was recommended by Justin and came in and gave them a try and I’m happy I did my sales girl Brittany got me all my needs and wants. Highly recommended them for all credit situations.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

I definitely recommend going to Vaden Nissan of Hilton Head! Everyone is very nice and will do everything they can to get you in the vehicle you need!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Justin Tracy and TAHSA helped me get a new vehicle for my 16th birthday and even shipped it to Chicago. I’m truly happy and very thankful for everything!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Huge! Thanks to Justin and Tracy for the killer deal on my vehicle. Loven the new ride.


Leave Us A Review